MIT Hillel

You are here:

Latke vs Hamentaschen: The Great Debate 2012

The 2012 debate teams

Moderator: Albert Meyer (course 6)
Latke Team:
- Jeff Hoffman (course 16)
- Steven Tannenbaum (course 5)

Hamentaschen Team:
- Les Perelman (Program in Writing)
- Jeremy Wolfe (formerly course 9)

Latke Hamentashen Debate 2012 video


MIT Hillel

Phone: 617-253-2982

MIT Hillel
Muriel and Norman B. Leventhal
Center for Jewish Life

40 Massachusetts Ave, Building W11
Cambridge, MA 02139

Sign up for our student newsletter!

Like us on Facebook!