You are here:

Board of Directors

Executive Committee, 2018

Linda Rabieh (S) President 

Stuart Schmill '86 (S) Vice President 

Robert V. Ferrara '67 (S) Treasurer 

Joanne Kamens Niewood P'15 Clerk 

Board of Directors, 2018

Haim Alcalay '61, SM '62, PhD '66

Deborah Ancona P'18 (F)

Ari Epstein PhD '95 (S)

Gene E. Fax '67

Matthew L. Fisher '10

Andrew M. Greene '91

Daniel Jackson SM '88, PhD '92 (F)

Joel Moses PhD '67 (F)

Irwin Pless (F) 

Ira Scharf '89, SM '94 

Judith E. Selwyn SM '69, PhD '71 

David Sheena '64, SM '65, PhD '69 

Jonathan B. Tepper '74, SM '75 

Jessica Tytell PhD '05

Walter A. Winshall '64 

Advisory Committee, 2018

Marc Fogel '66

Paul Levy '72

Richard S. Lindzen (F)

Robert A. Weinberg '64, PhD '69 (F)


MIT Hillel

Phone: 617-253-2982

MIT Hillel
Muriel and Norman B. Leventhal
Center for Jewish Life

40 Massachusetts Ave, Building W11
Cambridge, MA 02139

Sign up for our student newsletter!

Like us on Facebook!

Contact Us

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.